Emails, Labels, Contacts, Contact Groups
Labelizer does not store any of this data in its database. When your last subscription ends or Labelizer stops its service, you will still see all shared mails, labels, contacts and contact groups in your Gmail Account. However, new changes will not be shared anymore. All shared labels/shared contact groups turn into normal labels/contact groups.
When your last subscription ends, your account will be suspended and none of your shared labels or contact groups will be synchronized anymore with your friends. You will have another 30 days time to reactivate your account with a new subscription. After this time all data that is stored about you will be deleted from our database and won't be recoverable.
Changes to the Deletion Policy
We reserve the right to change this Deletion Policy at any time and you agree to be bound to these modifications. We will notify you of any significant changes through our website or via email. Any technical modifications of Labelizer, including the release of new features and resources, will also be subject to this Deletion Policy. You can review the most current version of the Deletion Policy at any time at http://labelizer.cenarion.com/deletion.
If you have questions regarding this Deletion Policy, you may contact us at email@example.com.
Version: 28 May 2014