Emails and Contacts
Labelizer does not store any of this data in its database. When your last subscription ends or Labelizer stops its service, you will still see all shared mails, labels, contacts and contact groups in your Gmail Account. However, new changes will not be shared anymore. All shared labels/shared contact groups turn into normal labels/contact groups.
Business Relevant Data
All Business Relevant Data stored by Labelizer will be deleted 30 days after your subscription has ended, in case you want to reactivate your account.
After this time corresponding data will be deleted from our database and won't be recoverable.
This includes names and other metadata about your Shared Labels and Shared Contact Groups as well as user data of your domain's users.
We reserve the right to keep personal details for organizational or financial reasons.
Learn more about this in the next paragraph.
We will store your mail address and/or business' domain for organizational reasons for one year after your trial has expired.
This applies to paying customers as well as trial users.
Abiding to the law we need to keep financial details which are relevant to our accounting department for seven years. This includes your name, email address, name of your organization, address details and payment information.
Changes to the Deletion Policy
We reserve the right to change this Deletion Policy at any time and you agree to be bound to these modifications. We will notify you of any significant changes through our website or via email. Any technical modifications of Labelizer, including the release of new features and resources, will also be subject to this Deletion Policy. You can review the most current version of the Deletion Policy at any time at http://labelizer.cenarion.com/deletion.
If you have questions regarding this Deletion Policy, you may contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Dec 1st 2019