Frequently Asked Questions
How does the free trial work?
You can access all of Labelizer's features 30 days for free. You don't even need to provide any credit card information. Feel free to try Labelizer without any further obligations!
What happens at the end of my free trial?
After your trial ends, your account will be deactivated. To reactivate your account please purchase one of our packages, otherwise your data will be deleted after 30 days. Please note that all of your shared labels and contact groups will still remain in your Gmail accounts but won't be synchronized anymore.
How can I purchase Labelizer?
Simply choose one of our user packs which can also combined. You can pay via PayPal which supports various credit cards and via bank transfer.
I have 7 users. Do I have to buy a Regular Business Pack for 10 users?
No, you can combine all of our user packs with each other. In this case, you could buy a Mini Business Pack (2 users) and a Small Business Pack (5 users).
Do I need to pay for all users of my Google domain?
Of course you only have to pay for enabled users. In the member area you can enable and disable Labelizer for each user of your domain.
How can I convert my Private Subscription into a Business Subscription?
To get a business subscription, just cancel your Private User Pack in your Labelizer Member Area. Then get Labelizer for Google Apps Administrators. Just follow the step-by-step guide to install the Labelizer App (preferably you should install the Labelizer Gadget too!). After the installation you can buy a Business Pack for your account in the Labelizer Member Area. You can add other users of your Google domain to Labelizer in the Member Area as well.
How can I become a Labelizer sales partner?
We offer an affiliate program where you will receive a commission for every sold subscription. In addition, there is the possibility for your company to become a Labelizer reseller. If you are interested, please send us a message to email@example.com.