Labelizer uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read more about it in our Privacy Policy.
done
help_outline

Getting started with Labelizer


Managing User Rights

You can define user rights when creating a new shared label or contact group or edit an existing one.
Users with read-permission can see shared labels or contact groups and their contents.
Write-permissions enable the user to add and remove emails or contacts to the shared label or contact group.
Users with manage-permission can add or delete other users of the shared label or contact group.
If you want to add several users at once, you can create a usergroup or use the option Select all.

close
Managing User Rights

Managing User Rights





Import your Gmail Labels in Labelizer

To list your Gmail Labels in Labelizer, simply click List Gmail Labels. Then click on the Share-Button next to the desired label.
Now you can set access privileges for the users you want to share the label with. Parent labels will be automatically detected and shown below. You can inherit access privileges to use the privileges from the parent label or create all Sub-Labels with the same access privileges by activating the option Share sublabels.

close
Import your Gmail Labels in Labelizer

Import your Gmail Labels in Labelizer



Try Labelizer 30 days for free!

No credit card required, no automatic contract extension!
Your sensitive data will be automatically deleted after the trial period.